Nothing Left but Breathing

by Shutterwax



released June 1, 2016
Harvey Brice: Vocals, guitars
Jessica Brayne: Vocals
Jeffrey Brayne: Guitars
Zach Onett: Piano, Synthesizers
Mark Rufino: Bass
Frank Diorio: Drums




Shutterwax Kittery, Maine

A menu of UK Punk and US Alternative served with an infusion of 70s Rock, reduction of 80s New Wave and a drizzle of Andrews Sisters compote, garnished with melodica, bagpipes and etherial piano, with Pink Floyd, David Bowie, Fiona Apple and REM seasoning. ... more

contact / help

Contact Shutterwax

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code